back from limbo.

If I were in some sort or BA (Bloggers Anonymous) meeting…my intro speech would go a little something like…Hello everyone! My name is Justin and it has been 72 days since my last post, pause for hellos, etc. Yes, it has been waaaayy too long but I have a good excuse, nay reason for such an absence. As many of you know or now know I started up a little company called TAP & DYE that went live in early December of last year and as such has pretty much preoccupied my time. A lot of positive feedback and support from fellow photogs and testimonials from customers continues to fuel the fire! And this is a good thing! I will admit that my posting from here on in will not be as frequent but I will make sure that whatever I do post will be pressworthy and worthwhile in some way.

With that I bid you adieu!

Leave a comment